Liberty Rotary swears in new officers

Every year at this time Rotary International seats a new board of directors for the service clubs new business year. At Tuesday’s luncheon meeting - held at the El Burrito Mexican Food Restaurant, outgoing president Cody Abshire – superintendent of the Liberty School system swore in the New Year officers to lead in this new Rotary year. Included among them are officers for 2020-2021 are the newly elected President Keri Elliott –administrative assistant to president of the First Liberty National Bank. New Liberty Rotary Club treasurer is Assistant Liberty County Attorney Katherine McCarty. Rotary Secretary for the new business year is Dale Clawson who is co-owner of Clawson’s Printing. He will be co-secretary of Rotary with his wife Marcie who is also a Rotarian. And Sergeant at Arms: Phillip Robertson-  manager of the Liberty Municipal Airport who heads the airport mechanics department.     Other Rotary Board Members include: Tracy Williams Bobby Rader. Dale Clawson , Katherine McCarty Richard Vinson. Stephen Duggar.   Cody Abshire. Chris Jarman       and Jim Sterling.

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2023 KSHN.COM